Meet Our Team

Our specialized team is available to assist you, our dedicated approach guarantees the best customer experience through all touch points. 

Paul Bastien
President

514-745-5757, ext.216
paul@life-in-green.ca
Brian Schwenger
Director of Global Operations
514-745-5757, ext.223
brian@life-in-green.ca
Tony Terrasi  
Director of Operations
514-745-5757, ext.212
tony@life-in-green.ca
Lynn Guignion
Director of Procurement
514-745-5757, ext.221
lynn@life-in-green.ca
Cristina Muñoz  
Account Manager
514-745-5757, ext.217
cristina@life-in-green.ca
Julie Ouellette 
Marketing Director
514-745-5757, ext.270
julie@life-in-green.ca
Connie Ragusa
Digital Content Manager
514-745-5757, ext.269
connie@life-in-green.ca
Dario Ranaudo 
Director of Finance
514-745-5757, ext. 204
dario@life-in-green.ca